supremacy
9 years agoA very very crude login controller and form. This thing is a real mess master
Chris Salch [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 06:16:29 +0000 (01:16 -0500)]
A very very crude login controller and form.  This thing is a real mess
but it appears to work.

9 years agoCleaning thins up a bit, just realized I didn't do the script update
Chris Salch [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 02:31:13 +0000 (21:31 -0500)]
Cleaning thins up a bit, just realized I didn't do the script update
right

9 years agoAnother thing to ignore
Chris Salch [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 01:16:59 +0000 (20:16 -0500)]
Another thing to ignore

9 years agoUpdated the scripts
Chris Salch [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 01:15:53 +0000 (20:15 -0500)]
Updated the scripts

9 years agoAdded temlpating via Mason, that may be over kill for what I want to do.
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:17:38 +0000 (02:17 -0500)]
Added temlpating via Mason, that may be over kill for what I want to do.

9 years agoAdding dependency for mason
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:03:26 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Adding dependency for mason

9 years agoMeta is not needed afterall
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:03:04 +0000 (02:03 -0500)]
Meta is not needed afterall

9 years agoAdjusting ignore and adding in META
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (01:54 -0500)]
Adjusting ignore and adding in META

9 years agoSetting up a basic catalyst application
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 06:53:21 +0000 (01:53 -0500)]
Setting up a basic catalyst application

9 years agoAdding a basic gitignore
Chris Salch [Sun, 27 Jun 2010 03:53:04 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Adding a basic gitignore