list_diff.git
10 years agodidn't need the using namespace __gnu_cxx; line master
Chris Salch [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 19:30:55 +0000 (13:30 -0600)]
didn't need the using namespace __gnu_cxx; line

10 years agoChanged to use set
Chris Salch [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 19:26:37 +0000 (13:26 -0600)]
Changed to use set

10 years agoWorks with filtering
Chris Salch [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 04:51:07 +0000 (22:51 -0600)]
Works with filtering

10 years agoUse XXX for files that are present
Chris Salch [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 03:19:15 +0000 (21:19 -0600)]
Use XXX for files that are present

10 years agoFixed a display bug and cleaned up some things
Chris Salch [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 03:11:29 +0000 (21:11 -0600)]
Fixed a display bug and cleaned up some things

10 years agoAdded in all the missing parts
Chris Salch [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 03:07:25 +0000 (21:07 -0600)]
Added in all the missing parts

10 years agoCode cleanup
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 22:13:23 +0000 (16:13 -0600)]
Code cleanup

10 years agoI believe this does what was asked for
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 10:17:45 +0000 (04:17 -0600)]
I believe this does what was asked for

10 years agoCode cleanup
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:38:36 +0000 (02:38 -0600)]
Code cleanup

10 years agoCode Cleanup
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:38:02 +0000 (02:38 -0600)]
Code Cleanup

10 years agoAdded cleanup code
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:28:39 +0000 (02:28 -0600)]
Added cleanup code

10 years agoIt will output a table with *** where there is no entry
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:10:46 +0000 (02:10 -0600)]
It will output a table with *** where there is no entry

10 years agoThe core code works, now to flesh it out
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 08:03:46 +0000 (02:03 -0600)]
The core code works, now to flesh it out

10 years agoSetting up a simple table class
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 06:55:21 +0000 (00:55 -0600)]
Setting up a simple table class

10 years agoInitial import
Chris Salch [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 06:20:19 +0000 (00:20 -0600)]
Initial import