bf.git
10 years agoCleaning up the grammer a little. master
Chris Salch [Tue, 17 Mar 2009 00:40:28 +0000 (19:40 -0500)]
Cleaning up the grammer a little.

10 years agoRemoved some cruft code that was not needed in configure.in
Chris Salch [Mon, 9 Mar 2009 04:35:39 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
Removed some cruft code that was not needed in configure.in

10 years agoThe dist target now includes examples
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 19:05:16 +0000 (14:05 -0500)]
The dist target now includes examples

10 years agoMake sure that all needed .h files make it into the dist package.
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:46:21 +0000 (07:46 -0500)]
Make sure that all needed .h files make it into the dist package.

10 years agoAdding in a bootstraphing script
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:30:48 +0000 (07:30 -0500)]
Adding in a bootstraphing script

10 years agoVersion Bump
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:29:19 +0000 (07:29 -0500)]
Version Bump

10 years agoA little clean up for a release version
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:27:01 +0000 (07:27 -0500)]
A little clean up for a release version

10 years agoCleaning up some examples
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:24:36 +0000 (07:24 -0500)]
Cleaning up some examples

10 years agoCleanning up some backup files
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 12:19:47 +0000 (07:19 -0500)]
Cleanning up some backup files

10 years agoTweaked the build file to allow for global options.
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:54:39 +0000 (06:54 -0500)]
Tweaked the build file to allow for global options.

10 years agoIt works now while reading an input file with bf code in it.
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 11:47:03 +0000 (06:47 -0500)]
It works now while reading an input file with bf code in it.

10 years agoA working test case and no more garbage on the input
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:43:14 +0000 (05:43 -0500)]
A working test case and no more garbage on the input

10 years agoA very simple working bf interpreter. It could really use some
Chris Salch [Sun, 8 Mar 2009 10:27:19 +0000 (05:27 -0500)]
A very simple working bf interpreter.  It could really use some
syntax checking and other similar stuff.

11 years agoAdding in the dependency
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 06:11:08 +0000 (00:11 -0600)]
Adding in the dependency

11 years agoBuilding with a library reference
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 06:04:55 +0000 (00:04 -0600)]
Building with a library reference

11 years agoTrying a few other options
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:50:51 +0000 (23:50 -0600)]
Trying a few other options

11 years agoRearranging things a little bit
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:43:15 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
Rearranging things a little bit

11 years agoThese are needed by automake
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:37:31 +0000 (23:37 -0600)]
These are needed by automake

11 years agomaking this actually do something
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:35:20 +0000 (23:35 -0600)]
making this actually do something

11 years agoPulled out libtool
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:32:34 +0000 (23:32 -0600)]
Pulled out libtool

11 years agoA tweak to how the Makefile is generated
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:28:52 +0000 (23:28 -0600)]
A tweak to how the Makefile is generated

11 years agoAdded in a missing AC_CONFIG_FILES line
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:24:30 +0000 (23:24 -0600)]
Added in a missing AC_CONFIG_FILES line

11 years agoAdding a Makefile.am
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:22:19 +0000 (23:22 -0600)]
Adding a Makefile.am

11 years agoA few more things to ignore
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:19:39 +0000 (23:19 -0600)]
A few more things to ignore

11 years agoSetting up for automake
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:18:40 +0000 (23:18 -0600)]
Setting up for automake

11 years agoAdded a few tests
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:08:42 +0000 (23:08 -0600)]
Added a few tests

11 years agoInitial import
Chris Salch [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 05:06:23 +0000 (23:06 -0600)]
Initial import